Churchill Steel Plate Logo
North America's Premier Steel Plate Company
You won't know how good we are until you give us an order!
Request a Quote
1-844-607-2775
carbon plate steel plate cutting Alloy plate
Contacts
Thank you for the opportunity to fill your steel plate needs. We look forward to servicing you and building a successful relationship to enhance your business as well as ours.
Please feel free to contact a member of our team with any questions or suggestions.

Jim Stevenson, President      jstevenson@churchillsteelplate.com


Andrew Sberna, Sales      sbernaa@churchillsteelplate.com

Bill King, Outside sales      wking@churchillsteelplate.com

Kerry Hardin, Inside sales      khardin@churchillsteelplate.com

Becky Paumier, Inside sales      bpaumier@churchillsteelplate.com

Joe Finucane, inside sales      finucanej@churchillsteelplate.com

Matt Stevenson, Inside sales      mjsteve@churchillsteelplate.com

Debbie Johnson, Inside sales      djohnson@churchillsteelplate.com

Jim Carlin, Sales Representative      jcarlin@churchillsteelplate.com

Terry Chercourt, Southern Representative      tchercourt@churchillsteelplate.com

Ken Stubitsch, Western Representative      kstubitsch@churchillsteelplate.com

Jim Scott, Sales Representative, Canada      jscott@churchillsteelplate.com


Jean Lopez, Administration      jlopez@churchillsteelplate.com

Gary Gunter, Operations      ggunter@churchillsteelplate.com

Mark Thomas, Programming      mthomas@churchillsteelplate.com


Any questions regarding this website should be directed to Thinknik.com

Copyright © 2017, Churchill Steel Plate Ltd. Site maintained by Thinknik.com